Crunchiemummy tapped me to do this meme and I can’t thank her enough for giving me this opportunity to divulge some useless information about me. Here it goes…

But first, the rules:
1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write 6 random things about yourself.
4. Tag 6 people at the end of your post.
5. Let each person know he/she has been tagged.
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

Six rules. Six things about myself.

  1. I accidentally started a fire on a Florida beach when I was fourteen. My fellow accomplices and I successfully extinguished the blaze with bucketfuls of sand leaving one big black hole on a sand dune.
  2. I like my coffee dark, sweet and creamy.
  3. I am Tom Chaplin’s number one fan. Go KEANE!
  4. I just recently noticed that my left eye is significantly smaller than my right eye.
  5. I love going to work because the people I work with are super, fabulously awesome!
  6. Best story I’ve read is Chekhov’s Ward No. 6.

Without further ado, I now pass on to these six that follow, their moment to blab about their super fabulous selves. I have visited these blogs in some way, shape or form and have found them quite entertaining to say the least, so pay a visit!

  1. Jessica Gottlieb
  2. Terri, Terri Quite Contrary
  3. thenakedanarchists
  4. Annelicious
  5. MelissaColeBlog
  6. FilmFish
